CHOOSE YOUR SERVICE – RESIDENTIAL OR COMMERCIAL

RESIDENTIAL INSPECTIONS

Home inspections in the Middle Utah area including the counties of: Sevier, Piute, Wayne, Emery, Sanpete, Millard, Beaver, and all of the surrounding areas.

COMMERCIAL INSPECTIONS

Commercial inspections in the entire state of Utah including the counties of: Sevier, Piute, Wayne, Emery, Sanpete, Millard, Beaver, and all of the surrounding areas.

“Helping you make an informed decision.”

YOUR PREMIER INSPECTION COMPANY IN MIDDLE UTAH

At Middle Utah Property Inspection, our goal is to provide potential buyers, sellers, and homeowners with a comprehensive understanding of their property’s structural integrity, safety, and functionality. We are trained professionals who specialize in assessing your property’s major components, and since our home and commercial inspections are completely non-invasive, we will never perform any destructive testing or dismantle any structures. Our detailed reports allow you to make informed decisions about your property, saving you time and money and granting you peace of mind.

Hire Middle Utah Property Inspection today to discover why our service speaks for itself!

OUR CLIENTS LOVE US!

See what others have to say!

Dillon Winiecki
Dillon Winiecki
2024-03-21
If you are looking for a Commercial Building Inspector, Travis is your guy. His professionalism and customer service is above the rest. He is one of the most knowledgeable inspectors I have met and takes the time to really educate his clients.
Steve Fortucci
Steve Fortucci
2024-02-28
I am highly recommending Travis for your home inspection. He is very thorough and pays attention to every detail in a house. He uses expensive equipment such as a thermal flir camera to detect problems the naked eye nay not see. He provided me with an extensive report the same day of inspection. He spends several hours and will go into overtime until he completes the job evaluating every area from start to finish. The price he charges is very well worth the results. His report includes many photos along with helpful comments. I was very satisfied and happy I hired him to inspect my home. I would highly recommend Travis for a home inspection, he is definitely worth the money you pay with the quality that he provides.
Reanna Batt
Reanna Batt
2024-01-22
I wanted to take a moment to share my overwhelmingly positive experience with Travis at Middle Utah Inspections. His professionalism, attention to detail, and expertise truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment He arrived at our property, it was evident that he was not only knowledgeable but also genuinely passionate about his work. He meticulously examined every nook and cranny of our home, leaving no stone unturned. His thoroughness gave me immense confidence in his ability to identify any potential issues. Furthermore, Travis's ability to explain complex concepts in a clear and concise manner was truly impressive. He patiently answered all of my questions and took the time to ensure that I understood the implications of his findings. His communication skills were exceptional, making the entire inspection process a breeze. What truly sets Travis apart is his dedication to providing a comprehensive report. The detailed report He provided after the inspection was incredibly thorough, leaving no room for ambiguity. It included clear explanations, supporting photographs, and actionable recommendations. This level of attention to detail demonstrated His commitment to ensuring our peace of mind as homeowners. In addition to his technical expertise, Travis also displayed a genuine care for our well-being. He went above and beyond to offer practical tips and suggestions for home maintenance, which will undoubtedly help us preserve the integrity of our property in the long run. Overall, I cannot recommend Middle Utah Inspections enough. Their professionalism, expertise, and exceptional customer service truly make them stand out in their field. If you're looking for a home inspector who will go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction, look no further. Travis is the Guy!
Timothy Paulson
Timothy Paulson
2023-12-13
Oh my goodness...Travis is THE BEST inspector we've ever encountered! He spent more time than most inspectors and was completely thorough. He found things we never imagined existed in the home we were looking to buy. After his inspection, Travis spend all the time we needed to explain everything to us. He then send a detailed written report that is amazingly detailed. The bottom line is that Travis did not tell us that we should or should not buy the home, but his expertise helped us to RUN from the house (cancel the contract) we were looking at! He probably saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars we would have ended up spending on the house, and months and possibly years of heartache after buying it! THANKS to Travis - an absolutely amazing professional!
Collin Johnson
Collin Johnson
2023-12-03
Travis was great to work with! His inspection report was well organized and contained great details.
Kyle Lance
Kyle Lance
2023-11-27
Exceptional service, great communication, and Travis is one of the best you could have on the job. Really appreciate working with him and would recommend him to anyone seeking any inspection he offers.
Sarah Adams
Sarah Adams
2023-05-06
Middle Utah Home Inspections were great to work with on a recent home inspection. They were very professional and prompt in their communication and thorough in their home inspection.
Baugh Legacy
Baugh Legacy
2023-05-03
This was the second residential inspection that Travis completed for us. He worked with us to meet our schedule and the needs of the existing property owner. His inspection was thorough and helped us know the existing condition of the residence.
carrie williams
carrie williams
2023-04-16
Great inspector, very professional and helpful.

OUR SERVICES

So you can make informed decisions

HOME INSPECTIONS

Having a property inspection done by a professional before buying or selling a home is a necessary step to expose any unknown defects of the property.

COMMERCIAL INSPECTIONS

A commercial building inspection helps you identify potential problems before they become expensive repairs or even worse, an unsafe structure.

MOLD TESTING

There are over 400,000 types of mold, and while there are only a few dozen that are toxic, exposure to many molds can lead to health problems. It can also cause structural damage to your house.

RADON TESTING

Radon is the 2nd leading cause of lung cancer in the US. Make sure you and your family are protected by getting your property inspected.

WOOD DESTROYING INSECT INSPECTIONS

Getting a wood destroying insect (WDI) inspection will help you determine if there are pests on your property and what the next steps will be.

METH TESTING

Make sure your investment is free from meth contamination that may cause health problems.

 

DRAW INSPECTIONS

Ensure that the work completed matches the funds that have been drawn from the construction loan. This helps prevent fraud and ensures that the project is progressing as planned.

 

MANUFACTURED HOME FOUNDATIONS INSPECTIONS

A foundation certification is a document that verifies that a foundation meets certain safety and construction standards. Foundation certifications are typically required for manufactured homes, but they may also be required for other types of homes, such as mobile homes or modular homes.

 

Middle Utah Property inspections

TRAVIS CRICKENBERGER,
OWNER & CERTIFIED INSPECTOR

MODERN REPORTS

While Middle Utah Property Inspection encourages our clients to walk through the property with us, we understand that you may be too busy, and may not have time to do so.

Regardless of whether or not you attend the inspection, we will compile a comprehensive Spectora report, which includes all of the information you need to determine the condition of the property.

We will deliver our report within 24 hours of the conclusion of your home inspection, so that you can quickly access a full overview of our findings – and discuss them with us and your agent.

SERVING THESE AREAS & MORE OF MIDDLE UTAH

Sevier County:

  • Annabella
  • Aurora
  • Central Valley
  • Elsinore
  • Glenwood
  • Joseph
  • Koosharem
  • Monroe
  • Redmond
  • Richfield
  • Salina
  • Sigurd

Emery County:

  • Castle Dale
  • Clawson
  • Cleveland
  • Elmo
  • Emery
  • Ferron
  • Green River
  • Huntington
  • Orangeville

Sanpete County:

  • Centerfield
  • Ephraim
  • Fairview
  • Fayette
  • Fountain Green
  • Gunnison
  • Manti
  • Mayfield
  • Moroni
  • Mount Pleasant
  • Spring City
  • Sterling
  • Wales

Millard County:

  • Delta
  • Deseret
  • Fillmore
  • Hinckley
  • Holden
  • Kanosh
  • Leamington
  • Lynndyl
  • Meadow
  • Oak City
  • Scipio

Beaver County:

  • Adamsville
  • Beaver
  • Greenville
  • Junction
  • Manderfield
  • Minersville
  • Milford
  • Newhouse
  • Sulphurdale
  • Washington Terrace

Piute County:

  • Circleville
  • Greenwich
  • Junction
  • Kingston
  • Marysvale

Wayne County:

  • Bicknell
  • Caineville
  • Fremont
  • Hanksville
  • Loa
  • Lyman
  • Teasdale
  • Torrey